top of page
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Search
  • Writer's pictureALittleBitSheepish

Designer tips - My most important tip!

Write it down!

Because no matter how convinced you are you will remember, you probably won't.


Brought to you by me scrabbling around trying to work out what needle size I had used on a pattern.


I have picked a shiny new notebook (because we all love stationery) to have as my "sits next to the sofa for making design scribbles" book. Because writing random notes on post-its is only marginally more successful than not writing it down at all.


Let's see if I can take my own advice.


A long wool sheep looks towards the camera, it is in a pen with straw on the floor and a blue water bucket
Random sheep that has nothing to do with the topic, but does have a beautiful fleece.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page